The Dropprice $150 Amazon Gift Card Giveaway!

Dropprice $150 Amazon Gift Card Giveaway

Well, what do you know?  I thought I was done with my month of August Giveaways but… I’m not!  I just can’t stop!!! Enter today for your chance to win $150 Amazon Gift Card!

Welcome to the Dropprice $150 Amazon Gift Card Giveaway!

Dropprice is an innovative startup that rewards moms for being social. Essentially, they empower moms to drop prices of kids & baby products with a click. The price continues dropping as more moms click “Drop the price”. Every week new promotions are launched and moms drop prices by sharing them on social media. See the chart below to understand the power moms have and how important it is to share with other moms.

Price Arrow

In today’s promotion for the Siliskin Straw Tops & Cups, it started out at $22.00 and for each mom that clicks, the price drops a bit. The price will continue to drop for each mom that participates.

Dropprice $150 Amazon Gift Card

You can choose to share on social media to get more moms to click “Drop the price”, or you can “Buy Now” at the current price. Keep in mind that when the price gets low, they usually sell out and you will no longer have the chance to buy that item. As an added bonus every item on Dropprice ships for free!

 

Do you want to give it a try? This is such a fun and exciting way for moms to save lots of money by collaborating with each other. If you would like to have a chance to win a $150 Amazon gift card, you can experience dropping the price by following the instructions below.

 

Giveaway: Win a $150 Amazon Gift Card

All you have to do is help moms drop the price of these Straw Tops & Cups and you will be entered to win a $150 Amazon gift card. Just click “Drop the price” on the entry form below for a chance to win. For even more entries, share it on your social media networks via the entry form — every time one of your friends also clicks to drop the price, you’ll automatically receive additional giveaway entries!

 

This giveaway ends on 9/4/2016; you must be a US Resident and be 18 years or older to enter. Winners are randomly selected and contacted via email; the winners will be listed at the top of the entry form when the giveaway ends.

 

Terms & Conditions | Powered by Dropprice

NuMe Octowand 8-in-1 Curling Wand Giveaway

This post contains affiliate links.

When the Fall season hits I feel that this time of year is much more of a ‘new beginning’ than when we enter a new year.  We prepare our children for the change of a new school year, we pack away our summer gear and point in the direction of getting back to business.  Why not add a new ‘do to your Fall plans?  Enter for your chance to win a NuMe Octowand 8-in-1 Curling Wand Giveaway!

Welcome to the NuMe Octowand 8-in-1 Curling Wand Giveaway!
Sponsored by: NuMe

In honor of NuMe’s incredible sale this week (From 8/25 to 8/31, get ANY NuMe Styling Set for $80 with Promo Code: AUGSETS80), they’re sponsoring a giveaway for their amazing Octowand (ARV $300!) Holly from Southern Mom Loves reviewed the Lustrum set and loved it so much, she couldn’t wait to give another NuMe curling wand set away! You can see her review here and enter the giveaway below. Good luck!

One lucky reader will receive the Octowand 8-in-1 Curling Wand Set from NuMe (ARV $300!)
Giveaway begins on 8/25/16 at 1:00 am CST and ends on 8/31/16 at 11:59 pm CST. Must be 18 years or older, open to residents of the US and CANADA only (void where prohibited.) Once confirmed, the winners will be added to the Southern Mom Loves Winner’s List.

 

Disclaimer: The participating blogs were not compensated for this post. No purchase is necessary to enter. One entrant per household, per IP address. All entries will be verified. Void where prohibited by law. Winner will be contacted by email; Please add southernmomloves@gmail.com to your whitelist. NuMe will be responsible for prize delivery to the winner. This giveaway is in no way administered, sponsored, endorsed by, or associated with Facebook and/or Twitter, Google, Pinterest, or any other social media platform.


Contact Holly at southernmomloves@gmail.com if you have any additional questions or comments, or would like Southern Mom Loves to organize your next giveaway.

Welcome To The Labor Day Giveaway!

This post contains affiliate links and if clicked and a purchase made I may receive a small commission to help support this blog.

Labor Day Giveaway Ends 9/5

Welcome to the Labor Day Giveaway!

When you work hard all year you deserve to honor yourself, and your commitment, at least 1 day out of the year, right?  Right! With the help of some wonderful bloggers, we would like to make the most of Labor Day!

18 Winners will win $580 (retail value) in prizes!

**Prizes awarded in the order listed below.  Click the product name to learn more about each item. Honestly, I’m ve-e-e-ery curious about the “Zombie First Aid Kit” **

Hosted by:

Michigan Saving and More

Co Hosted by:

Tales From A Southern Mom

Sew Crafty Angel

Java John Z’s

PaulaMS’ Giveaways, Reviews, & Freebies

God’s Growing Garden

Heartbeats~ Soul Stains

Simply Sherryl

Deliciously Savvy

LivingWithBeth.com

Holiday Contest and Sweeps

I want to thank all the wonderful bloggers that help promote these contests! Please visit and follow them so we all can have great contests for our followers!

 

thanks-106

WE ALSO WANT TO THANK OUR AWESOME SPONSORS – PLEASE SHOW THEM SOME LOVE!

Remember: You are not eligible if you have won from any sponsor in the last 12 months, this includes contests on other websites.

teach my kindergarten

Teach MyTeach My Kindergartener – See review HERE.

intelliarmor screen

IntelliARMOR Hardened Glass Screen Protector – See review HERE.

intelliarmor charger

IntelliARMORIntelliSMART 5A 4-Port USB Wall/Travel Charger – See review HERE.

intelliarmor phone case

IntelliARMORSmarter iPhone Case – See review HERE.

jennieo_logo

Jennie-OCoupons for $5.00 off (at least 4) – See review HERE.

Check out the back to school information and more on their site.

Kobert Waterproof Case (Deluxe Pro)

Kobert InternationalWaterproof Case (Deluxe Pro Edition) – See the review HERE.

Get 20% off with Coupon Code: MSVQR7A2

Kobert Sports Armband (For iPhone 6 Plus)

Kobert International Sports Armband (For iPhone 6 Plus) See the review HERE.

Get 20% off with Coupon Code: Y43T2DTG

61LNVFPHTvL._SL1500_

JClaw TekFlash LED Headlamp – See review HERE.

15% off Flash coupon code: TR8EDO88

jclaw multi tool

JClaw Tek Fire Talon Multitool – See review HERE.

15% off Fire Talon coupon code: 2XCQLAG3

Kodiak Survival Knife

JClaw Tek Kodiak Survival Knife – See review HERE.

15% off Fire Talon coupon code: 69YCX7CM

Scorpio Premium UV Blacklight Flashlight

JClaw Tek Scorpio Premium UV Blacklight Flashlight – See review HERE.

15% off this flashlight with coupon code: YYOH4R4R

jclaw zombie

JClaw Tek Zombie First Aid Kit – See review HERE.

lloyd and lucy

Lloyd and Lucy’s Pet SuppliesHip & Joint Supplement for Dogs – See review HERE.

Sign up for email and receive a $10 discount HERE.

l and l probiotics

Lloyd and Lucy’s Pet SuppliesBest Value Probiotic for Dogs – See review HERE.

Shea Butter Balm for Dogs

Lloyd and Lucy’s Pet SuppliesShea Butter Balm for Dogs – See review HERE.

Omega Supplement

Lloyd and Lucy’s Pet SuppliesOmega Supplement – See review HERE.

81RlMRoFpoL._SL1500_

White SalmonMoscow Mule Mugs – See review HERE.

ahsleep

AhSleep – All Natural Sleep Aid – See review HERE.

THE GIVEAWAY

This giveaway is in no way endorsed, affiliated, or associated with Facebook, Twitter or any other Social Media Networking Site. You are not eligible if you have won a prize from any of the sponsors in the last 12 month. This Giveaway is valid in the Continental United States Only and Entrants must be 18+ years of age to enter. This giveaway event will end at 11:59 PM (EST) 9/5/16. The winners will have 48 hours to email their information back to las93063 at gmail dot com or a new winner will be drawn, you may want to put this email address as safe as it could go to spam. The sponsors are each responsible for shipping of the above prizes. No blog associated with this contests are responsible for prize fulfillment. If you would like to be a sponsor in a giveaway like this please email Laura Smith at las930 (at)gmail (dot) com.

Also we all “love it if you like us” on Facebook! If you like our blogs on social media it helps us bring you only the best giveaways and more of them!

Good Luck and Come Back Daily For More Entries!

Welcome to the Babyroues Avant Stroller Giveaway!

Read More
babyroues-Giveaway-Button
 Whee!  Here I go again!  Offering another great treat for my Month of August Giveaways!  I have a personal connection to this particular item because my nephew will be welcoming his first child in September.  What a treat it would be to have this awesome stroller to glide along with their precious child.
Good luck to all who enter!
 

Welcome to the Babyroues Avant Stroller Giveaway!
 
Sponsored by: Babyroues
Hosted by: Southern Mom Loves
Co-Hosted by: Mom ‘N Daughter Savings

The Babyrous Letour Avant strollers are luxury strollers with amazing features: Foam filled tires, leatherette handle bar, leatherette front bumper, Insulated organizer bag, cup holder, large accessible basket, extended canopies for extra protection, UV protection 50+, weather shield, 5 point harness, and separate stroller seat and bassinet are all included.

It is an amazingly lightweight stroller at just 20 lbs. Perched on top of a sturdy aluminum frame, the Letour Avant is designed to grow from infant-to-toddler. The included interchangeable bassinet and stroller seat have dual-facing abilities and features a one-handed open and an easy fold while either bassinet or seat are attached.

It’s compact, has 4 different reclining seat positions, a foot brake, height-adjustable handlebar, and under seat storage. Front and rear suspension system, 12-Inch rear and 7-Inch front wheels. Suitable for children up to 40 lbs. All car seat adaptors available.

The Letour Avant comes in a canvas material for the canopy and cover, while the Avant Luxe comes in a Leatherette. Both are available in multiple material colors AND two stroller frame colors! Moms can completely customize their stroller to match their own style!

Babyroues strollers are sold at Buy Buy Baby, Amazon, Target, Kohls, Baby Depot and at babyroues.com, and for a limited time, Babyroues is offering $100 off any stroller purchased at babyroues! Just head to their website between 8/13/16 – 9/10/16 and use the coupon code: babyroues310 at checkout.

One winner will receive their choice of Babyroues Letour Avant or Letour Avant Luxe Stroller, in their choice of material color, and their choice of frame color, ARV $549-$599!

Giveaway begins on 8/13/16 at 1:00 am CST and ends on 9/3/16 at 11:59 pm CST. Must be 18 years or older, open to US/CAN (void where prohibited.) Once winners are confirmed, they will be added to the Winner’s List here.
Disclaimer: The participating bloggers were not compensated for this post. No purchase is necessary to enter. One entrant per household, per IP address. All entries will be verified. Void where prohibited by law. Winner will be contacted by email; Please add southernmomloves@gmail.com to your whitelist. Babyroues will be responsible for prize delivery to the winner. This giveaway is in no way administered, sponsored, endorsed by, or associated with Facebook and/or Twitter, Google, Pinterest, or any other social media platform.
 
Contact Holly at southernmomloves@gmail.com if you have any additional questions or comments, or would like Southern Mom Loves to organize your next giveaway.

Yes! $150 Target Gift Card Giveaway!

Target Gift Card

Not only would a lovely gift card from Target be great, how about a program that helps you lower prices at Target as well?  Sign me up!  Dropprice is an innovative startup that rewards moms for being social. Essentially, they empower parents to drop prices of kids & baby products with a click. The price continues dropping as more moms click “Drop the price”. Every week new promotions are launched and parents drop prices by sharing them on social media. See the chart below to understand the power parents have and how important it is to share with other parents.

Target Gift Card

In today’s promotion for the Children Inspire Design Cards, it started out at $22.00 and for each parent that clicks, the price drops a bit. The price will continue to drop for each parent that participates.

Target Gift Card

You can choose to share on social media to get more moms to click “Drop the price”, or you can “Buy Now” at the current price. Keep in mind that when the price gets low, they usually sell out and you will no longer have the chance to buy that item. As an added bonus every item on Dropprice ships for free!

Do you want to give it a try? This is such a fun and exciting way for parents to save lots of money by collaborating with each other. If you would like to have a chance to win a $150 Target gift card, you can experience dropping the price by following the instructions below.

Giveaway: Win a $150 Target Gift Card

All you have to do is help parents drop the price of this Counting Cards and you will be entered to win a $150 Target gift card. Just click “Drop the price” on the entry form below for a chance to win. For even more entries, share it on your social media networks via the entry form — every time one of your friends also clicks to drop the price, you’ll automatically receive additional giveaway entries!

This giveaway ends on 8/22/2016; you must be a US Resident and be 18 years or older to enter. Winners are randomly selected and contacted via email; the winners will be listed at the top of the entry form when the giveaway ends.

Terms & Conditions | Powered by Dropprice

Enter To Win A $200 Target Gift Card! Is Today Your Lucky Day?

Enter To Win A $200 Target GC! Is It Your Lucky Day? - Ann Again and again Reviews

Target, oh Target, I enjoy you so!  My youngest daughter did her best to hold me to the list I had made – which was short – but their items are so practical, so inventive, priced so perfectly and, well – this store makes me happy!  As Lily and I are going down a main aisle my attention was directing me to turn down the ‘lotions & potions’ section.  My little budget guardian says “Mom, is that on our list?  Nope!”  Shucks.  Well, I’ve trained her well!  But what if I had extra dough to spend?  Fill up my cart!  You’ll have that chance when you enter to win a $200 Target Gift Card!

And if you find that Target isn’t close by, there’s always the good ol’ .com side of shopping.  This gift card is good for their website as well.  How would you spend your winnings?  Do you have a student going off to college?  This gift card would help with some bedding, or food.  Maybe even give the card as a gift to an expectant mother/father. Wow.  Wouldn’t THIS be a great shower present?!

I wish you luck in this giveaway!

GIVEAWAY DETAILS

Prize: $200 Target Gift Card
Giveaway organized by: Oh My Gosh Beck!
Rules: Use the Rafflecopter form to enter daily. Giveaway ends 8/22 and is open worldwide. Winner will be notified via email.
Are you a blogger who wants to participate in giveaways like these to grow your blog? Click here to find out how you can join a totally awesome group of bloggers!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Back To School $1000 Giveaway! Enter Today To Win!

Back To School $1000 Giveaway! Ann Again and again Reviews

 

As much as it might pain some (and excite others!) school will be back in session in a few weeks.  Personally, I love summer vacation breaks.  The vibe is relaxed and I don’t need to stress about paper work being filled out, volunteering for the next school event and making sure that homework is done.  (I HATE homework!  Finland has the right idea. Look it up, it’s amazing.)  However, I’m in the land of pencils, papers and Pee-Chee’s which means this is the time to get organized.  I know what would be a big help, money to pay for the essentials. Enter today to win the Back To School $1000 Giveaway!

So, what’s on your list?  Do you have any tips to pass along to those just starting out sending their child(ren) to school? Please leave them in the comments!  It takes a village, right?  I have a recent high school graduate and an incoming high school sophomore so I’ve played this game a few times.  And it doesn’t matter my children’s ages, I still get excited when I open a new box of crayons.  All those colors!!!

Enter Today To Win The Back To School $1000 Giveaway! - Ann Again and again Reviews
photo courtesy of freedigitalphotos.net

What would you purchase if you were the lucky winner of this Back to School $1000 Giveaway?  I learned a lesson the hard – or, rather, embarrassing – way when I was entering my freshman year in high school. Attending a school that was out of my district, I quickly learning the clothing style was very preppy however, the neighborhood that I was coming from was not. I was a bell-bottom girl in a peg-legged Levi’s land! My tip for you? Don’t do major clothing shopping before the first day of school.  Keep it simple in the beginning then, after about a couple of days, you’ll get the gist of what will work well for you.

Enter today.  And good luck!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

Terms & Conditions: This giveaway starts on 7/29/16 at 4PM EST and ends on 8/30/16.  Winners will be chosen no later than 9/7/16 via random.org and Rafflecopter. Winner will be notified via email and has 48 hours to claim prize before prize is considered forfeit and new winner will be chosen. Winner must be 18 years or older. Void where prohibited. Open world wide.

Ice Cream Samples: Do They Cost or Pay Dividends for Shops?

Ice cream - Ann Again and again Reviews
photo courtesy FreeDigitalPhotos.net

While standing in line for a cold, sweet treat my mind started to wander… this time it wasn’t about paying bills, or thinking about what to make for dinner, this time I was getting into the finance of ice cream. Odd, I know. But, what can I say?  I think of when an ice cream shop has dozens of flavors to choose from, it’s difficult for customers to narrow down their choice. A manager might think that giving away free samples is too expensive but, according to Gelato Products, offering a small sample has big potential to improve profit margins. Ice cream samples: Do they cost or pay dividends for shops?

To make sampling a shop’s ice cream easier, order inexpensive tasting spoons that are designed for short-term use. The portion that an employee will serve to a customer provides only one or two bites, making samples affordable.

Fun Tasting Parties

gelato - Ann Again and again Reviews

Ice cream isn’t the only sample that a shop should offer because more customers want to taste gelato before making a purchase. To remain organized, an ice cream shop can buy gelato spoons in different sizes or colors. If customers are tasting samples of gelato and ice cream, then having spoons that look unique to the product can help them compare the flavors of the frozen desserts. With this technique, an ice cream shop can have a fun tasting party for customers to encourage sales of the desserts.

Sell More Product

Gelato or ice cream spoons for sampling might seem expensive, but the items are affordable at bulk prices from a specialty supply store. While the ice cream supplies necessary for providing samples to customers are not free for a manager, the items can help to increase profits because customers want to buy a larger container of their favorite flavor of ice cream or gelato.  And with this summer heat wave?  I know I want all of my cold, sweet treats in the largest container possible!